Dead Mans Hand: A Gang Full of Heroes

In the words of a wise man “Have 3d printer will print” – and this appears to be the case, having recieved my Bday present I also acquired some STL’s to use on it, including the Join or Die Wanted range from 3d BReed.

So after some trials and errors I have resized several of the models from 32mm to 28mm, printed them off and painted them. 

So here I share with you my “Gang Full of Heroes” – first up I will present them as a standard option gang and then I may propose a set of rogues they could be.

So which gang – first which models

“The Good” aka “Blondie”

The Bad aka “Angel Eyes”

The Ugly aka “Tuco”

John T Chance from Rio Bravo

“Dude” from Rio Bravo

“The Right Hand of the Devil” aka “Trinity” from They Call Me Trinity

“The Left Hand of the Devil” aka Bud Spencer from They Call Me Trinity

Now we have a mix of Good guys (well at least some wearing sheriff badges) and bad guys

I also printed off some Bounty Hunters

Which can support the “Good Guys” – giving me a gang of 1 shotgun, 2 Repeating Rifles and 4 Pistols – which is a good make up for a Law Man gang.

The 3 remaining miniatures are those from “The Good, The Bad and the Ugly” and I believe these 3 deserve to be true Rogues, which I am going to work on.

Published by Hysnap - Gamer and Mental Health sufferer

I created this blog as a place to discuss Mental health issues. I chose to include Music ,PC Gaming videos and more recently tabletop gaming as all of these have helped with the management of my Mental Health and I thought people who find the Blog for these may also find the Mental Health resources useful. I am aware that a lot of people with Mental Health concerns are not aware that this is what they have or how to go about getting help, I know I was one of these people for at least 10 years. Therefore if one person is helped by the content on my Blog, if one person discovers the blog and gets a better understanding of Mental Health through the videos I post, then all the work will have been worthwhile. If not.. well I am enjoying making the videos and writing the blog, and doing things I enjoy helps my mental health so call it a self serving therapy.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started